Our Towns

The Borough of Ealing is located in West London and includes the seven towns of Acton, Ealing, Greenford, Hanwell, Northolt, Perivale, and Southall: making it the fourth-largest borough in all of London

Each of the seven towns that make up the borough has a strong local identity, a distinctive character, and its own set of unique goals and opportunities.

Here you can find out more information on each town and its neighbourhood and discover important civic discussions that contribute to the design and delivery of services in your area. You can also connect with voluntary groups that support a variety of causes, like tackling the climate crisis, providing employment and training guidance or helping to address local poverty and inequality.

There is no limit to what can be accomplished, and you can choose how much and in what ways you want to get involved. Once you have decided on your goals, connect with others, find local support and encourage positive change in your community.